Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 912-352-4392 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Livingood's Appliances & Bedding Reviews

review rating

Great prices and service. Ms. Smalls was very helpful and a great salesperson. Represents the business well.

Google Icon  Benjamin Wells  8/28/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Tamara Smalls

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Thomas Satter  11/14/2018

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent honest business ran by a local family that will still be here when others will come & go! Worth their weight in gold!

Facebook Icon  Frances S Johns  12/18/2018

Thank you Frances. We are grateful for your loyalty.
- Todd Livingood

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to a local store on Hilton Head to get an in stock white dishwasher and they did not have any. They did recommend another place. My wife recalled seeing negative reviews for the other place but went online to confirm and upon reviewing those comments she saw a negative comment that then recommended Livinggoods. I figured it couldn't hurt to try them. I have to say I am so glad we did happen upon that review. Livinggoods made the purchase easy as could be from picking it out online, paying over the phone and picking it up the next day at the warehouse. They had excellent communication with one another and even made sure to call the warehouse to make sure everything was set for us to pick it up. I highly recommend Livinggoods.

Google Icon  Dan Walmsley  10/29/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Livingood's Okatie Staff

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently bought a Frigidaire refrigerator from your location on Riverwalk Blvd., and from the time Whittney helped us make our selection to the delivery that just occurred, this has been the single best experience my husband and I have had since moving here 14 months ago. I had given up believing that any business knew what quality customer service meant anymore until I found Livingoods! Thank you for having such courteous, knowledgeable, and professional employees from start to finish!! My sincere compliments to this store and company.

Facebook Icon  Janet Rogers  11/7/2018

We're honored Janet Rogers chose to shop with us!
- Todd Livingood

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased a Speed Queen manual clothes washer to replace a terrible clothes shredding Whirlpool Cabrio. Decent prices, sales and service.

Google Icon  Kirk Stanford  12/7/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Todd Livingood

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks Chris for helping us out today with our fridge! You are a lifesaver.

Facebook Icon  Monica Moore-Hax  12/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Todd Livingood

See Review on Facebook

Already a Livingood's Appliances & Bedding customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Livingood's Appliances & Bedding.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Livingood's Appliances & Bedding